Travel photos

I’m not very big on taking photos during trips, and I’m starting to think I might regret that later. Just now I pored over shots from my tiny collection, and found some for flashback Friday posting 🙂

.

The first time I experienced snow haha! — view from outside my room, The Hideaway, Colorado Springs

 

.

Deer spotting at Glen Eyrie, Colorado Springs

 

.

Compassion International, Colorado Springs

 

.

English Gardens

 

.

This secluded bench, where I can sit reading all day

UK gardens3

.

Oxford After Dark

oxford after dark

.

Quito

 

.

Ethiopia

 

.

Montevideo

 

.

Bali

 

.

Now I’m seeing that my collection’s a bit pitiful. Will see if I can be more keen on taking photos in the future. They’re nice to have, I guess, for those moments I’d wish to go on nostalgic trips 🙂

4 thoughts on “Travel photos

Leave a Comment

