Flashback Friday

Inspired by Exhibit A‘s Throwback Thursday post yesterday, I thought I’d go Flashback Friday-ing today. So I back-read my Facebook posts until I got to four years less one day ago, May 30th 2011 (I didn’t have a post on the 29th), when I posted these:

may 2011 screenshotWhat a balanced day that was for me, eh? Smitten and giddy over one of my very favorite movies (I must’ve caught it again on cable), and closely monitoring the RH Bill deliberations in Congress (I was pro-RH). Entertainment plus Public Affairs — very well-rounded, I must say. Haha.

Now for a serious advocacy: If you still haven’t seen Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind….well, come on! Don’t tell me the quote above didn’t get to you.

Oh, I’m such a movie fan.

Leave a Comment

